MHA-A Board of Directors

President – Teri R. Sumey        

Hilary J. Davis                  

Vice President  Programs & Services – Linda S. Smith

Taylor E. Davis                             
Vice President Way & Means – Kimberly R. Snyder
Jane A. Desper                                             
Treasurer – Russell A. Rose     
April M. Dovel                
Secretary – Luanne W. Goodloe
Andrea Kendall        
Delegate Director – Rosalie P. Fessier

Nadia B. Kuley                

Cynthia L Long               

Executive Director -  Donna H. Gum
Melissa L. Sheets           

Dorothy T. Vailes White        

Sherry L. Zehr


Coming soon - photo of Board Members

© 2017 Mental Health

America - Augusta

MHA A Logo